Vote Nats All-Stars

Posted by Cheryl Nichols | 5/11/2011 02:25:00 AM | , , | 0 comments »

The 2011 MLB All-Star Game will be held at Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona on July 12, 2011.

Fans can cast their votes up to 25 times at until Thursday, June 31 at 11:59 p.m. ET to make Nationals like Danny Espinosa, Ian Desmond and Jayson Werth All-Star starters. Pudge is listed for Catcher, however, you can select Wilson Ramos as a Write-In. Unfortunately, Ryan Zimmerman was been injured for most of the season and will not likely end up as an all-star for 2011.